Peking Duk
  • Dance
  • Peking Duk are an Australian electronic duo, formed in 2010 by DJs/ producers, Adam Hyde and Reuben Styles.

    Releases include the multi-platinum selling singles: "High" (featuring Nicole Millar), "Take Me Over" (featuring SAFIA), "Stranger" (featuring Elliphant), "Fake Magic" (featuring AlunaGeorge) and "Let You Down" (featuring Icona Pop).

Peking Duk
Peking Duk

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.