Monsta X
  • Pop
  • K-pop outfit. The group is composed of seven members: Jooheon, Shownu, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Wonho, Minhyuk and I.M..

    After forming in 2015, the band issued a debut EP Trespass in the same year, followed by a trilogy of albums from 2017 onwards subtitled The Clan (parts: 1, 2 and 2.5).

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.