Colossus Yeti
  • West Midlands-based alt-rock outfit comprised of Jake Davey - Vocals/Guitar, Andy Kelsall - Bass and Chris Ashfield - Drums.

Colossus Yeti - Image:
Colossus Yeti
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.