Nothing More
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Nothing More are an American band from Texas, formed in 2003 by singer/ drummer Jonny Hawkins and guitarist/ singer Mark Vollelunga, plus long-term bass player Daniel Oliver and drummer Ben Anderson.

    They released their debut album, "Shelter" in 2004, followed by: "Vandura" (2006), "Save You/Save Me" (2007), "The Few Not Fleeting" (2009), "Nothing More" (2013/14) and 2017's: "The Stories We Tell Ourselves".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.