In Hearts Wake

In Hearts Wake

In Hearts Wake are an Australian metalcore band from Byron Bay, formed in 2006. The band features singer Jake Taylor, Kyle Erich - bass/ vocals, Eaven Dall - guitar, Conor Ward - drums and Ben Nairne - guitar.

They released their debut album, "Divination" in 2012, plus: "Earthwalker" (2014), "Skydancer" (2015) and 2017's: "Ark".

More ...