House of Waters

House of Waters

House of Waters are an American fusion band from Brooklyn signed to Snarky Puppy's GroundUP Music label. The band features Max ZT - hammered Dulcimer, Moto Fukushima - bass and Ignacio Rivas Bixio - drums/ percussion.

They released their debut album, "Peace the Coats" in 2009, followed by: "Revolution" (2012), "House Of Waters" (2016), plus 2019's: "Rising".

More ...
Jazz Cafe