American Aquarium

American Aquarium are an alternative country band from North Carolina, formed in 2006, featuring lead singer and guitarist BJ Barham, plus Bill Corbin - bass, Ryan Johnson - guitar, Colin DiMeo - guitar, Kevin McClain - drums, Whit Wright - pedal steel/ keyboards.

They released their debut album, "Antique Hearts" in 2006, followed by: "The Bible and the Bottle" (2008), "Bones" (2008), "Dances for the Lonely" (2009), "Small Town Hymns" (2010), "Burn. Flicker. Die." (2012) and 2015's: "Wolves".

More ...