The Skull
  • Metal
  • The Skull are an American doom metal band formed in 2012 by former members of Trouble, including singer Eric Wagner, bass player Ron Holzner and drummer Jeff Olson (who left in 2015).

    The band's name comes from Trouble's second album, The Skull.

    They released their debut album, "For Those Which Are Asleep" in 2014.


The Skull
The Skull

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.