New Hope Club
  • Pop
  • New Hope Club are an English band formed in 2015 featuring Blake Richardson - vocals/ guitar, George Smith vocals/ guitar and Reece Bibby (formerly from Stereo Kicks) - vocals, bass and drums.

    The band are signed to The Vamps' 'Steady Records' label and released debut EP, "Welcome to the Club" in 2017, followed by the 2018 EP, "Welcome to the Club Pt. 2".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.