Whiskey Myers
  • Whiskey Myers are an American Southern Rock band from Texas, formed in 2008.

    The band features Cody Cannon - vocals/ acoustic guitar, Cody Tate - guitar, John Jeffers - guitars/ backing vocals, Jeff Hogg - drums and bass player Gary Brown.

    Albums include their 2008 debut, "Road of Life", "Firewater" (2011), "Early Morning Shakes" (2014) and 2016's: "Mud".

Whiskey Myers
Whiskey Myers

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.