Only Shadows
  • Indie
  • Only Shadows are a British indie band formed in 2014, featuring Nick Ashby, Ben Riley, Paul Wechter and Alex Moffitt.

    Releases include the 2016 single, "Be Still".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.