T20 Blast
  • Sport
  • County cricket league series of 20 overs per side's innings. The league consists of the 18 first-class county teams divided into two divisions of nine teams each. Most matches typically take around 3 hours to complete.
T20 Blast 2019
T20 Blast 2019

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.