Mk Dons
  • Sport
  • MK Dons are an English football club based at Stadium MK in Milton Keynes, formed as a result of Wimbledon F.C.'s relocation to Milton Keynes in 2004.

    The team won promotion to League One in the 2007-08 season, winning the Football League Trophy the same year and they were promoted to the Championship in the 2014-15 season.

    Managers have included Karl Robinson, Paul Ince, Roberto di Matteo and Stuart Murdoch amongst others, with notable coaches being: Robbie Fowler, Dietmar Hamann and Ian Wright.

Mk Dons
Mk Dons

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.