Piney Gir
  • Country
  • Piney Gir is an American electronic country singer, songwriter and musician Angela Penhaligon - a former member of the band Vic Twenty.

    "Piney Gir was born in a Thunderstorm in the middle of May in Kansas City, Kansas. It was tornado season, the sky was green and angry; in a bath of blood out she popped."

Former Member Of

Piney Gir - Photo: Joe Dilworth
Piney Gir
Photo: Joe Dilworth link

Events for Piney Gir

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.