Alice Sara Ott
  • Classical
  • Alice Sara Ott is an award-winning German-born Japanese classical pianist signed to Deutsche Grammophon.

    Releases include "Liszt: 12 Etudes d'exécution transcendente", "Chopin: Complete Waltzes", "Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 1 and Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1", "Beethoven: Piano sonatas No.3 in C, Op.2 No.3 and No.21 in C, Op.53 ("Waldstein")", "Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition and Schubert: Piano Sonata D850" and "The Chopin Project".

Alice Sara Ott - Image:
Alice Sara Ott
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.