Blood Youth
  • Indie
  • Blood Youth are a four-piece from Harrogate, featuring Kaya Tarsus - vocals, Chris Pritchard - guitar, Max Dawson - bass and Sam Hallett - drums.
 - Photo: Joe Sheridan
Photo: Joe Sheridan

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.