Rüfüs Du Sol

Rüfüs Du Sol

Rüfüs Du Sol (formerly known just as: Rüfüs) are a multi award-winning, Grammy-nominated Australian alternative dance band from Sydney, formed in 2010 and featuring Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt.

They released their debut album, "Atlas" in 2013, followed by: "Bloom" (2016) and 2018's: "Solace".

More ...
Gunnersbury Park