Bury The Empire
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Mansfield-based melodic hardcore band comprised of Liam Spalding - vocals, Zac O'Brien - guitar, Chris Pilmore - rhythm guitar, Danny Sterland - bass and Kane Lafferty - drums.
Bury The Empire - Image: RMJHH
Bury The Empire
Image: RMJHH link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.