Chinese Man
  • Funk/ Hip Hop
  • Chinese Man are a French trip hop collective, formed in 2004 in Aix-en-Provence. The core group members are DJ Marseille Zé Mateo, High Ku and SLY, with frequent collaborators being: Leo le Bug, Le Yan, Taiwan MC and MC Youthstar.

    They released their debut album, "The Bootlegs Sessions" in 2005, followed by: "The Groove Sessions Volume 1" (2007), "The Groove Sessions Volume 2" (2009), "Racing With The Sun" (2011), "Remix With The Sun" (2012), "Live à la Cigale" (2012), "The Groove Sessions Volume 3" (2014), "Sho-Bro" (2015), "The Journey" (2015), plus 2017's: "Shikantaza".

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.