• Dance/ Pop
  • Lemaitre are a Norwegian electronic indie band formed by Ketil Jansen and Ulrik Denizou Lund in 2010.

    The band have released the singles: "Momentum", "Primeval Atom", "Unclouded Judgment", "Fossil Fuels", "Come Again" plus the EPs: "The Friendly Sound" plus the "Relativity" series (1-3).

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.