Destruction Unit
  • Rock
  • Destruction Unit are a noise rock band from Arizona, featuring Ryan Rousseau (guitar), Rusty Rousseau (bass), Nick Nappa (guitar), JS Aurelius (guitar) and Justin Keefer (drums).


Destruction Unit
Destruction Unit

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.