Deep Sea Arcade
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Sydney-based psychedelic alt-pop band comprised of Nic McKenzie, Nick Weaver, James Manson, Simon Relf and Carlos Adura.

    They issued their debut EP in 2009 entitled "Don't Be Sorry" with others including the single "Seen No Right".

Deep Sea Arcade
Deep Sea Arcade

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.