Au Revoir Simone
  • All-female electro-pop outfit from Brooklyn, comprised of Erika Forster - vocals and keyboards, Annie Hart - keyboards and vocals and Heather D'Angelo - drums.

    Releases include "Verses of Comfort, Assurance & Salvation" and "Still Night, Still Light".

Band member(s)

Au Revoir Simone
Au Revoir Simone

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.