Hiatus Kaiyote
  • Funk/ Soul
  • Hiatus Kaiyoteare a Grammy-nominated Australian nu-soul/ future-soul outfit from Melbourne.

    The band are comprised of Nai Palm, Perrin Moss, Paul Bender and Simon Mavin.

    Releases include their 2012 debut album, "Tawk Tomahawk" plus 2015's: "Choose Your Weapon".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

Hiatus Kaiyote
Hiatus Kaiyote

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.