The Octopus Project
  • Indie
  • American indie/electronica band formed in 1999 and comprised of Josh Lambert - guitar and keyboards, Toto Miranda - drums, Yvonne Lambert - keyboards, Ryan Figg - bass, guitar and keyboards.

    Their releases include "Identification Parade" and "Fever Forms".

The Octopus Project
The Octopus Project

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.