Eryn Non Dae
  • Metal
  • French dark-metal/technical metal outfit.

    Band members include Mathieu Nogues - vocals, Franck Quintin - guitar, Yann Servanin - guitar, Julien Rufié - drums and Mickael André - bass.

    Their discography includes "Meliora" and "Hydra Lernaia".

Eryn Non Dae - Image:
Eryn Non Dae
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.