CC Smugglers
  • Pop/ Rock
  • UK-based roots and folk outfit formed of Richie Prynne - vocals and harmonica, Ryan Thomas - guitar, Sam Barret - rhythm guitar, Dan Edwards - double bass, Carl Fredricksen - drums and Dave Marks - keyboards.

    Releases include the 2015 single How Long.

CC Smugglers - Image:
CC Smugglers
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.