Warm Soda
  • Pop/ Rock
  • American glam-pop and rock band formed of Matthew Melton - vocals, Chase Oren - bass, Rob Good - guitars and Ian McBrayer - drums.

    They issued their debut album "Someone For You" in 2013.

Warm Soda - Image: www.warmsoda.org
Warm Soda
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.