Her Dying Regret
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Reading-based metalcore outfit formed in 2012 and featuring Scott London - vocals, Craig Mayor - guitar, Dan Osborne - guitar, Ed Bujakowski - bass, Tom Cox - drums and Tom Melville - vocals.

    Releases include the 2012 debut EP "Sirens".

    In 2013 the band were crowned 'Allgigs Ultimate New Band' in a user poll conducted in June.

Her Dying Regret
Her Dying Regret

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.