African Tuareg world-music outfit formed in 2001 by ex-Tinariwen members.

The line-up includes Liya Ag Ablil (aka Diara) - guitars and vocals, Abdallah Ag Ahmed - guitars, bass and vocals, Mahamad Moha (aka Tohandy) - percussion and Sanou Ag Ahmed: guitars, bass and vocals.

They released their debut album, "Bismilla, the Bko Sessions" in 2007, followed by: "Akh Issudar" (2008), "Aratan N Azawad" (2011), "Kel Tamasheq" (2012), plus 2015's: "Alone".

More ...

Also Touring