5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer are a multi-platinum-selling Australian pop-rock band formed in Sydney in 2011 and comprised of Luke Hemmings - vocals and guitar, Michael Clifford - guitar, Calum Hood - bass and Ashton Irwin - drums.

Their releases include the EPs "Unplugged" and "Somewhere New". They released their debut album, "5 Seconds of Summer" in 2014, followed by: "Sounds Good Feels Good" (2015), "Youngblood" (2018), "Calm" (2020), plus 2022's: "5SOS5".

More ...
September Royal Albert Hall gig announced
The Aussie quartet will play a "The Feeling of Falling Upwards" gig at London's Royal Albert Hall in September. Tickets on sale now #PopRock
24 days ago