Wolf Eyes
  • Rock
  • Detroit-based noise-rock band formed in 1996 and comprised of Nate Young, John Olson and Jim Baljo.

    Their vast body of work includes "Fortune Dove", "Moral Witchcraft", "Dead Hills" and "Always Wrong".

Wolf Eyes - Image:
Wolf Eyes
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.