SWMRS (formerly: "Swimmers") are a Californian garage-rock outfit formed in 2004 after being previously known as Raining Souls and Emily's Army.

Band members include Cole Becker, Max Becker, Joey Armstrong and Seb Mueller.

Tracks include "Broadcast This", "Gutter" and "I Wanna Be Remembered"".

They released their debut album, "Don't Be a Dick" in 2011, followed by: "Lost at Seventeen" in 2013 and 2016's: "Drive North".

More ...