Blood Red Throne
  • Rock
  • Norwegian death-metal band formed in 1998 and comprised of Yngve Bolt Christiansen, Ivan "MeathooK" Gujic, Daniel "Død" Olaisen, Ole Bent Madsen and Emil Wiksten.

    Releases include "Monument of Death", "Altered Genesis" and "Blood Red Throne".

Performing at

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.