Asian Kung-Fu Generation
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Japanese alternative rock band formed in 1996.

    Band members include Masafumi Gotō - vocals and guitar, Kensuke Kita - guitar, Takahiro Yamada - bass and Kiyoshi Ijichi - drums.

    The band issued their debut album, "Kimi Tsunagi Five M" in 2003, plus "Sol-fa" (2004), "Fanclub" (2006), "World World World" (2008), "Surf Bungaku Kamakura" (2008), "Magic Disk" (2010), "Landmark" (2012) and 2015's "Wonder Future".

Asian Kung-Fu Generation
Asian Kung-Fu Generation

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.