Bloodshot Dawn
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • Portsmouth-based thrash/heavy-metal band formed in 2003 and comprised of Josh McMorran - Vocals and guitar, Benjamin Ellis - Lead Guitar, Doug Anderson - Drums and Anthony Ridout - Bass.

    Releases include "Coalition Of Terror", "Slaves To The Lie" and "Theoktony".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.