Formal Warning
  • Pop/ Rock
  • Leicester-based rock and pop band comprised of Ash Wright - Vocals, Zoe Wright - Drums, Alun Wright - Guitar, Leon Harrold - Bass and Kyle Harrold - Lead Guitar.

    They released their first album "Out Of Our Minds Into Your Ears" in 2012.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.