• Rock
  • American alternative rock band formed in 1989 and one of many acts formed during the grunge era.

    Band members include A. Jay Popoff - lead vocals, Jeremy Popoff - lead and rhythm guitars, Kevin Baldes - bass guitar and Nathan Walker - drums.

    They issued their debut-album "Tripping The Light Fantastic" in 1997, before scoring success with the follow-up "A Place in the Sun", which featured the top 20 hit, "My Own Worst Enemy".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.