Calyx & TeeBee

Calyx & TeeBee

British drum 'n' bass collaboration between Larry Cons & Torgeir Byrknes.

Initially part of the Moving Shadow label, the pair began collaborating in 2004 and have issued tracks such as "Cyclone", "Follow the Leader" and "The Shape Of Things To Come".

They released their debut album, "Anatomy" in 2007, followed by: "All or Nothing" (2012), "FabricLive.76" (2014), plus 2016's: "1x1".

More ...