Merciless Terror
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • British thrash/death-metal band formed in 2009 and comprised of Dave Siddons - Guitar, Dan Oldcorn- Bass, Michael Brush - Drums and Dale Linsdell - Vocals.

    They issued their "Perpetual Devastation" EP in 2011.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.