• Metal
  • Arkansas-based metal band formed in 2008 and comprised of Brett Campbell - Vocals and Guitar, Devin Holt - Guitar, Joseph D. Rowland - Bass and Mark Lierly - Drums.

    They issued their debut-album "Sorrow and Extinction" in 2012.

Pallbearer - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.