Starship featuring Mickey Thomas
  • Rock
  • American rock band formed in the early 1970s, aka Jefferson Starship and prev featuring members of the disbanded Jefferson Airplane.

    Current members of this incarnation include Mickey Thomas - vocals, Jeff Tamelier - lead guitar, Darrell Verdusco - drums, Phil Bennett - keyboards, Jeff Adams - bass and Stephanie Calvert - vocals.

    Familiar songs include "We Built This City" and "Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.