The Riptide Movement
  • Rock
  • Irish rock band formed in Dublin in 2006 and comprised of Malachy Tuohy - Lead vocals and guitar, Gerard McGarry - Bass, JPR Dalton - Lead guitar and Gar Byrne - Drums.

    "What About The Tip Jars?" and Irish top 10 album "Keep On Keepin' On".

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.