The Umbrella Parade
  • Folk/ Indie/ Rock
  • Indie four-piece from London of Curtis Nice, Dan 'Badger' Pert, Naif Knowles and Josh Roscoe.

    Tracks include 'Carry On' and 'Into the Sea'.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.