Major League
  • Pop/ Punk
  • New Jersey-based pop-punk outfit comprised of Nick Trask - vocals, Brian Joyce - guitars, Matt Chila - guitars, Kyle Bell - bass and Luke Smartnick - drums.
Major League - Image:
Major League
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.