• Dance
  • Mexican electronic-industrial band formed in 1993.

    Members include Erk Aicrag - Lyrics & Vocals and Racso Agroyam - Programming.

    Albums include "Odio Bajo El Alma" and "Tiempos de Furia".

Hocico - Image: www.hocico.com
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.