LV= Cup
  • Sport
  • British rugby-union cup competition that consists of sixteen English and Welsh teams on a league-then-knockout basis.

    The 2011 winners were Leicester Tigers.

LV= Cup
LV= Cup

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.