Big Bang
  • Hip Hop/ Pop/ World
  • Korean K-pop outfit formed in 2006 and comprised of T.O.P, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung and Seungri.

    Releases have appeared in Korea and Japan, including "Remember", "Big Bang" and "Alive".

Big Bang - Image:
Big Bang
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.