Agents of Mercy
  • Rock
  • Formed 2009 and cultivated by The Flower Kings/Transatlantic/Kaipa guitarist Roine Stolt and eccentric singer Nad Sylvan (Unifaun).

    Their releases include 'The Fading Ghosts Of Twilight' (2009) and Dramarama (2010).

    The band consist of Nad Sylvan (vocal & keyboards), Roine Stolt (guitars), Jonas Reingold (bass), Lalle Larsson (keyboards) and Walle Wahlgren - (drums).

Band member(s)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.