• Metal/ Rock
  • French progressive-metal band formed in 1999.

    Band members include Yann Ligner - vocals, Guillaume Bernard - guitars, Aldrick Guadagnino - guitars, Florent Marcadet - drums, Jean Etienne Maillard - bass and Matthieu Metzger - sax and samples.

    Releases include "Duplicate" and "High Blood Pressure".


Klone - Photo: Richard Bachellier www.appic.fr
Photo: Richard Bachellier link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.